TBJMS Vol 2: Hip Hop Bounce

Hip Hop Bounce Mix by Mr. Magnum
Hip Hop Bounce Mix by Mr. Magnum


The Big Jugglin Mix Series Vol 2: Hip Hop Bounce (mixed by Mr. Magnum) Cover
Mr. Magnum! Bringing you his latest hip hop mix.
  • Gas Pedal by Sage The Gemini
  • Red Nose by Sage The Gemini
  • Show Me by Kid Ink ft Chris Brown
  • Up, Down by T-Pain ft B.O.B.
  • This D by TeeFlii
  • Up by Loverance ft IAMSU! and Skipper
  • What We Doing (F_in Or What) by Plies
  • Don’t Drop That Thun Thun by Finatticz
  • Ayy Ladies by Travis Porter ft Tyga
  • Bubble Butt (Remix) by Major Lazer ft 2 Chainz, Bruno Mars, Mystic & Tyga
  • We Can’t Stop (DJ Scooter Remix) by Miley Cyrus ft Jay-Z
  • Headband by B.O.B. ft 2 Chainz
  • Act Right by Laden on Yo Gotti ft Young Jeezy
  • My Hitta by YG ft Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan
  • Started From The Bottom by Drake
  • FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt by Jay-z ft Rick Ross
  • Some Type of Way by Rich Homie Quan
  • 23 by Mike Will Made it ft Miley Cyrus, Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa
  • Bounce It by Juicy J ft Wale & Trey Songz
  • Versace (Remix) by Migos ft Drake
  • P***y N***a Killa (Remix) by Woop ft Plies

Top Posts