The 5 O'Clock Traffic Jam 20180611 featuring Gainesville's #1 DJ, Mr. Magnum on Magic 101.3

5 O’Clock Traffic Jam 6-11-2018 on Magic 101.3

While you drive home, Mr. Magnum hops on the turntables at 5pm to help make the experience a little bit easier. Tune in Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 5pm to Magic 101.3 (Gainesville’s #1 for Hits and Hip Hop) or log on to to hear your favourite DJ.

Featured Songs

Khalid – Love Lies
Post Malone ft Ty Dolla $ign – Psycho
Drake – Gods Plan
Arianna Grande – Never Be The Same
Nelly ft Jacqueez – Freaky With You
Ariana Grande – No Tears Left To Cry
Kyle ft Kehlani – Playinwitme
Lil Pump – Esskeetit